Reviews

2019-08-18
Excellent
2019-06-19
My sister got her hair done here and she did a great job. Her prices are excellent!
2019-06-19
She did faux locs for my 17 year old daughter which she absolutely loves. She was very nice, her shop was clean and she was done quickly.
2019-06-19
AAA+ Great job at a great price. And she was on time. Can’t ask for anything else. Definitely going again.
2019-06-19
Wonderful service overall! My hair turned out great, just the way I wanted it. Would definitely recommend getting your hair braided here :)!
2019-06-19
Professional hair services are provided no doubt. Recommended a friend and what I heard back was terrific. In addition to her professionalism, Pelagie is very very welcoming. Highly recommend... Five stars
2019-06-19
She did an amazing job! Box braids were perfect! She is also kind and a blessing to meet!!! I would definitely recommend her shop for quality work at a great price!
2019-06-19
What great service and excellent hair braiding. My first time coming and she made me feel so comfortable. She was really nice and helpful. Price is so affordable. I'm finally find the best hair braiding salon in Hampton. Definitely come back again
2019-06-19
Professional hair services are provided no doubt. Recommended a friend and what I heard back was terrific. In addition to her professionalism, Pelagie is very very welcoming. Highly recommend... Five stars